Geschäftsleitung

Alfred Liechtenstein

Eigentümer und Wirtschaftsführer

Verkauf

Karl-Heinz Krieger

Verkauf Außendienst
Email: karl-heinz.krieger@holztreff.at
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 433

Christian Held

Verkauf
Email: christian.held@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 22 22 412
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 412

Günther Jasbetz-Veronik

Verkauf
Email: guenther.jasbetz-veronik@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 431
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 430

Denise Gaar

Verkauf
Email: denise.gaar@holztreff.at
Telefon:  +43 3462 2222 432
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 449

Konrad Mörth

Verkauf
Email: konrad.moerth@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 438
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 438

Produktion

Ronald Dengg

Sägeleiter
Email: ronald.dengg@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 416
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 416

Gudrun Theußl

Sekretariat
Email: gudrun.theussl@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 415

Buchhaltung

Martin Prietl

Buchhalter
Email: martin.prietl@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 218

Gerlinde Krenn

Sekretariat
Email: gerlinde.krenn@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 210

Forstverwaltung

Thomas Kieler

Forstverwalter, Revierleiter Oberfresen
Email: thomas.kieler@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 214
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 214

Pia Pelzmann

Sekretariat
Email: pia.pelzmann@holztreff.at
Telefon: +43 3462 2222 211

Stefan Kiefer

Revierleiter Landsberger Brendl
Email: stefan.kiefer@holztreff.at
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 241

Robert Krainer

Revierleiter Glashütten
Email: robert.krainer@holztreff.at
Telefon mobil: +43 676 846 302 242